Wednesday, 07 March 2012 14:20


Written by 
Rate this item
(0 votes)

EPR Committee Members as of 20th April 2014

Don Campbell - Chairman

Greg Griffith - Deputy Chairman/Secretary & Publicity Member

Ken Straun - Treasurer

Joyce Britton - Secretary

Marie  - Publicity Team Leader

Happy Davidson - Publicity Member






Read 7776 times Last modified on Sunday, 20 April 2014 23:30
More in this category: « Tributes Donation thanks »


  • Comment Link PeterHom Saturday, 08 July 2017 02:11 posted by PeterHom

    Trusted Online Pharmacies
    Canadian Pharmacy
    Legitimate Canadian Mail Order Pharmacies
    Online Pharmacies
    canadian pharmacy reviews

  • Comment Link Daviddum Thursday, 06 July 2017 10:01 posted by Daviddum

    Trusted Online Pharmacies
    International Pharmacies That Ship To The USA
    Online Canadian Pharmacies
    Canadian Pharmacy
    Online Drugstores

  • Comment Link DominicJam Wednesday, 21 June 2017 16:42 posted by DominicJam

    cialis buy europe
    Levitra 20 mg
    generic names for viagra - Levitra Online
    apotheke levitra 20mg

  • Comment Link DominicJam Wednesday, 21 June 2017 16:42 posted by DominicJam

    prix du viagra 50mg
    Levitra 20 mg
    buying viagra in kuala lumpur - Buy Levitra
    pharmacie en ligne cialis 5mg

  • Comment Link KennethEstaw Tuesday, 06 June 2017 20:56 posted by KennethEstaw

    cheapest levitra australia - Vardenafil
    buy cheap generic levitra
    levitra sale walmart

  • Comment Link random video chat Tuesday, 31 January 2017 14:10 posted by random video chat

    Would you like to talk to strangers from different parts of the world, then come here [url=""]chat random[/url]

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.


Connect with us

Contact us

Mobile: 07802 723222 - E-mail:

Copyright © 2009 All Rights Reserved